Welcome to Newcastle Anglican Church

Anglicans have a vibrant Christian presence in parishes, agencies and schools  in the Diocese of Newcastle which runs from the Hawkesbury River to Lake Cathie: from the Coast beyond the Burning Mountain.

The Diocese is one of the 23 Dioceses of the Anglican Church of Australia.